I am just,a normal human being..

Standard

“A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing.” ― George Bernard Shaw

I am a human being. A normal human being. I’m no God. I’m no where near  compared to God. Thus, I make mistakes.

Just imagine a balloon. The more air or water you pump it in, the bigger it grows and you know for sure it will snap at one point of time. When the balloon snap, you will think that its not a good one. How about trying to see how much the balloon manage to withstand the air or water instead of when it snap?

My life is just that way. Just because one day I couldn’t take it and snap, you judge. How about the tears I’ve cried at night, the heart breaking pain I carry with me all day,everyday? How about the memories that came back when I’m at my happiest moment? How about the things I need to hold it together and not let it all fall apart?

You have no idea.

Friends asked me to keep it together and remain strong. Because that’s how I potrayed to them back then. I had that ‘Leader’ figure in their eyes. People look up to me. But at times,God, its tiring. Having to answer people like ‘Where’s ____? ‘ or ‘What happen between both of you?’. When people see me, they see us. I hate that fact. I’m ME. I’m Siti Nur Baidura.

I would be the bad person if I told them the things that is going on. But I didn’t. I cover up your ass and say ‘You’re busy or can’t make it’. People ask about your new found person. Instead of breaking down cause it hurts so much to be reminded of that, I graciously smile and say ‘I don’t know’.

To the both of you, GOSH! Use your common sense. People have eyes and they are not stupid. Be cautious of what you post and the captions you wrote. Also, for the fact that caption you wrote has been used before to your ex, that made it more obvious.

Also, stop blocking people from the social media. Because we are in a big group and somehow, I will still be able to see or people will still tell me. How many more are you going to block? Do me a favour and just vanish from the social media. Both Facebook or Twitter. And stop tweeting emo tweets. You are the one causing people to keep on wondering and asking.

You confidently say back then you will face the music/consequences. What happen to those words of yours? Actions speak louder than words. To all those who got affected by this, I sincerely apologize for all this. I’m sorry that it can’t be like how it used to be. People come and people go. Only those who stayed will last forever.

I am just thankful to those who stick with me and give me their unconditional support and love. Without them in my life, I wouldn’t be able to write this and also thank you guys here.

To the other party who got hurt badly as well, hang in there. Stormy weather won’t last forever, there will be rainbow at the end of the road. We will always be there for you. ❤

Lastly, to that person who never fail to put a smile on my face or make me laugh to my phone because of your cute and funny messages, THANK YOU!

I love these people so much! ❤

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

